Board of Directors

James Pittman, Chairman of the Board

Bill Pittman, Jr., Director

Kirk Pittman, Director

David Pittman, Director

Shantel Pittman, Director

Rhonda Unser, Director

Charlotte Pittman, Director

Robert Young, Advisory Director

James Pfeiffer, Advisory Director

Officers

James Pittman
Chairman of Board
(580) 922-4211 ext. 202  
Kirk Pittman
President & CEO, Loan Officer
(580) 922-4211 ext. 204 kirk@fnbseiling.com
Robert Young
Sr. Vice-President & Loan Officer
(580) 922-4211 ext. 216 robert@fnbseiling.com
David Pittman
Vice President & Loan Officer
(580) 922-4211 ext. 203 david@fnbseiling.com
Donna Cook
Vice President & Cashier
(580) 922-4211 ext. 205 donna@fnbseiling.com
Connie Travis
Vice President & Loan Officer
(580) 922-4211 ext. 215 connie@fnbseiling.com
Penny Horn
Asst. Cashier & Loan Clerk
(580) 922-4211 ext. 206 penny@fnbseiling.com

Staff

Patsy Smart
Asst. Loan Clerk
(580) 922-4211 ext. 209 patsy@fnbseiling.com
Deena Louthan
CD Clerk
(580) 922-4211 ext. 207 deena@fnbseiling.com
Suzy Unwin
Customer Service Rep.
(580) 922-4211 ext. 201 suzy@fnbseiling.com
Bonnie Ankrom
Bookkeeper
(580) 922-4211 ext. 213 bonnie@fnbseiling.com
Cindy Redinger
Bookkeeper
(580) 922-4211 ext. 212 cindy@fnbseiling.com
Teresa Sander
Teller & Customer Service Rep.
(580) 922-4211 ext. 210 teresa@fnbseiling.com
Amy Biggs
Teller & Customer Service Rep.
(580) 922-4211 ext. 211 amy@fnbseiling.com
Sheila Terrel
Teller & Customer Service Rep.
(580) 922-4211 ext. 208 sheila@fnbseiling.com
Sharla Seal
Asst. Loan Clerk
(580) 922-4211 ext. 214 sharla@fnbseiling.com