Board of Directors

James Pittman, Chairman of the Board

Bill Pittman, Jr., Director

Kirk Pittman, Director

David Pittman, Director

Shantel Pittman, Director

Rhonda Unser, Director

Charlotte Pittman, Director

Robert Young, Advisory Director

James Pfeiffer, Advisory Director

Officers

James Pittman
Chairman of Board
(580) 922-4211 ext. 202  
Kirk Pittman
President & CEO, Loan Officer
(580) 922-4211 ext. 204 kirk@seilingsb.com
Robert Young
Sr. Vice-President & Loan Officer
(580) 922-4211 ext. 216 robert@seilingsb.com
David Pittman
Vice President & Loan Officer
(580) 922-4211 ext. 203 david@seilingsb.com
Donna Cook
Vice President
(580) 922-4211 ext. 217 donna@seilingsb.com
Connie Travis
Vice President & Loan Officer
(580) 922-4211 ext. 215 connie@seilingsb.com
Suzie Wheelock
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
Woodward Mortgage Branch
(580) 254-2363 suzie@seilingsb.com
Penny Horn
Cashier & Loan Clerk
(580) 922-4211 ext. 206

penny@seilingsb.com

Teresa Sander
Asst. Cashier
(580) 922-4211 ext. 210

teresa@seilingsb.com

Sheila Terrel
Asst. Cashier
(580) 922-4211 ext. 218

sheila@seilingsb.com

Staff

Deena Louthan
CD Clerk
(580) 922-4211 ext. 207 deena@seilingsb.com
Suzy Unwin
Customer Service Rep.
(580) 922-4211 ext. 201 suzy@seilingsb.com
Bonnie Ankrom
Bookkeeper
(580) 922-4211 ext. 213 bonnie@seilingsb.com
Cindy Redinger
Bookkeeper
(580) 922-4211 ext. 212 cindy@seilingsb.com

Debbie Powders
Mortgage Loan Processor
Woodward Mortgage Branch

(580)254-2363 Debbie@seilingsb.com
Sharla Seal
Asst. Loan Clerk
(580) 922-4211 ext. 214 sharla@seilingsb.com
Patsy Smart
Asst. Loan Clerk
(580) 922-4211 ext. 209 patsy@seilingsb.com
Amy Biggs
Teller & Customer Service Rep.
(580) 922-4211 ext. 211 amy@seilingsb.com
Tiffany Burchett
Teller & Customer Service Rep.
(580) 922-4211 ext. 205 tiffany@seilingsb.com